This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

7.8 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
7.6
Comfort
7.9
Property location
7.5
Facilities
7.7
Staff
8.3
Value
8.1
Reviews
    au
    5.8
    22 January 2018
    Wouldn't go here again
    Stains on bed sheets and towles, toasters in breakfast dont work properly, staff barley spoke english, spotted rats infront of my room numerous times, treadmills didnt work, wild dogs walking into the lobby and asked for shisha but they had no coal and none were ever bought.
    The beds were comfortable and wasnt too far from the beach.
    Dairne Tei
    au
    10
    22 January 2018
    Great hotel with friendly staff
    Staff were friendly, helpful & humble. We were upgraded to the family room at no extra cost. Worth the stay & will come back again.
    my
    10
    15 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sharina Ali
    my
    6.2
    5 January 2018
    staff are very friendly and helpfull will come back!
    breakfast not much choice and they should improve due to the guest requirement.
    the room was good and clean i like the room comfort bed toilet upto the standard keep it up!👍
    id
    5.8
    4 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Irma Pakasi
    id
    8.8
    4 January 2018
    Good hotel to stay
    people smoking at lobby too bad:( Mini breakfast for 4 stars hotel. Receptionist woman wasn't nice, speaking too louder.
    Near everywhere and easy, just walking to beach, to malls, to Legian street, to our favorite restaurant, good choice to avoid traffic in Kuta especially when high season. Comfy bed and very nice service.
    au
    6.7
    2 January 2018
    Mack trucks stay
    Upon arriving even though the place smelled clean the sheets and towels were slightly discolored.
    The beds, room service and shower
    andrea
    it
    9.2
    31 December 2017
    Always a guarantee
    Tiny ants in my room. Not big issue
    All
    Donough Cronin
    ie
    7.5
    31 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sylwia
    gb
    8.3
    29 December 2017
    Extra comfy bed
    The location is not ideal
    The bed was incredibly comfy, very clean, nice breakfast and very friendly and helpful staff
    Lai Kuan
    mo
    5.0
    28 December 2017
    We book 6 rooms but the air-conditioner work different ways, some too cold, some only get cool in early morning. Additional, two rooms had bad smell. Furthermore, we trying to write in email to enquiry some things but never get respond till we arrived. We book this hotel as for the convenience of airport shuttle service, however it only told after booked the shuttle service only up to 11pm/12am, but my whole family of 14 pax with child only arrived midnight after 1am, and they don’t even give us any further assistance on that. Quite disappointed for the level of service.
    Breakfast was good and location was ok.
    Jian Ting John
    sg
    5.8
    27 December 2017
    So-so.
    As written above.
    The staff is really nice. But the rooms were quite dirty. The bedsheets aren’t changed. Toilet has a foul smell. Location is quite far from many amenities. There’s a café nearby which is very nice but that’s about it.
    id
    7.5
    27 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Oscar
    es
    3.8
    27 December 2017
    Not an option for hollidays in Kuta.
    I would like to inform you that they have not a fitness center, for me is very important because I'm following very strict training and I chose this hotel becuase of the fitness center. They just have a open area with an static bike and two run machine not ready to use. Whne I explained then that I need a solution they recommend me to pay by myself a fitness center 1 km far from the hotel. Unacceptable. They are lying to the people the expect some facilities they dont have but they dont want to take the responsability. They charged money for an extra card of the room.
    Nothing.
    Henry Antonius Eka
    id
    7.1
    25 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    DWI ULFA NURYANA
    au
    7.9
    25 December 2017
    Overal it was pleasant stay at Ohana Hotel Kuta.Hope to improves the brekky menu choices
    Size of room n car park too small, need more maintenance for pool area as water often splash everywhere that may cause slips.And DONT block the entrence as we often trouble getting out of the hotel lobby to go out b cos of carpark
    Clise by to all facility
    th
    7.5
    24 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Pit Soon
    my
    7.5
    24 December 2017
    Good
    Amir
    au
    8.3
    24 December 2017
    Good
    ricky
    au
    7.5
    23 December 2017
    Parking so small.
    I like big family room. Freindly staff.
Loading reviews
Close